Home and School

Home and School
Home and School Newsletters and Information

**membership forms**

2019-2020 Executive

President– Tonya Nichol

Vice President– Carlene Hinds

Secretary– Carla Hastie

Treasurer– Krista Munn

School Council Rep-Tara VanMorrsel

Fundraising Chair– 

Teacher Representative- 

Principal - Susanne Young

**Click on the month below to access fundraisers, and meeting minutes.


Hot Lunch program

Program Information

Ordering Information

On-Line Ordering. eastwilliams.hotlunches.net.  Enter Access Code EWHL

School Council
School Council Meeting Minutes and Information

2019-2020 Executive

Chair:  Lori Janmaat

Secretary:  Heather Cornelis

Home and School Rep.: Tara VanMorrsel

Parent Reps:  Jennifer Campbell, Samantha Cornelissen, Denise Hayes, Katie McDonald, Krista Munn

Teacher Rep: Erin Dykstra

Principal: Susanne Young


TVDSB School Council Procedure

East Williams School Council By-laws and Code of Ethics

Annual Report 2018-2019




First Meeting October 8, 2019

 Meeting Minutes October 9, 2019


 November 6, 2019






 February 12, 2020







Fun Fair-



  Election Information: